Northeast Agricultural University (NEAU) CSC Scholarship 2020

Degree LevelOthers
Type Academic Scholarships
Final Deadline 20 May, 2021
Intake Year2020


Northeast Agricultural University (NEAU) is one of the 279 universities which are responsible for educating Chinese Government Scholarship students, and currently there are nearly 200 international students are enjoying different programs of Chinese Government Scholarship here.

In order to promote friendship and understanding between people in China and abroad, and develop communication and cooperation in aspects of politics, economics, culture, and education, the Chinese government set the Chinese Government Scholarship to support excellent students, teachers, and scholars to study in China.

Northeast Agricultural University (NEAU) (hereinafter referred to as NEAU), located in the city of Harbin, is a key level university of Heilongjiang province and included in the national “211 Project” and the First-class discipline construction universities in China. NEAU comprises 17 colleges and 1 teaching department. There are 10 post-doctoral research stations, 2 post-doctoral work stations, 10 first-level Ph.D. disciplines, 22 first-level master disciplines, 1 Ph.D. professional degree, 10 master professional degrees, and 71 undergraduate majors, covering the disciplines of Agronomy, Engineering, Science, Economics, Management, laws, and Arts.

Visit Scholarship Website

Recommended blogs

2021 © Campus Guru. All Rights Reserved.